

## **Eyewitness Identification Task Force**

## Members:

Justice David Borden, Chair
Senator Eric Coleman
Representative Gerald Fox, III
Senator John A. Kissel
Representative John Hetherington
David Cameron, Ph.D.
Richard Colangelo, Esq.
Michelle Cruz, Esq.
John DeCarlo, Ph.D.
Deborah DelPrete Sullivan, Esq.
Bob Farr, Esq.
Thomas Flaherty
Karen Goodrow, Esq.
LaReese Harvey
Kevin T. Kane, Esq.
Chief Duane Lovello
Lieutenant Regina Rush-Kittle
Bradley Saxton, Esq.
Lisa J. Steele, Esq.
Deputy Chief Beau Thurnauer

## Staff:

Deborah Blanchard Alex Tsarkov Sherry Haller Ron Schack, Ph.D.

## Agenda Wednesday, November 16, 2011 10:00 a.m. Legislative Office Building, Room 1E

Welcome and opening remarks

Review of November 2<sup>nd</sup> minutes

William G. Brooks III, Deputy Chief of the Wellesley Police Department

Attorney Michael Fabbri, Middlesex County District Attorney

Review of revised work plan

Report of legislation working group

Report of survey of police departments

Proposed next meeting dates and proposed agenda items

Other Business

Adjourn